Past Events

FFA State Convention

Monday, June 6, 2022 - Thursday, June 9, 2022

Categories: CTSO Conferences

Webinar: Secure Future Workforce Through ND Innovation

Wednesday, April 27, 2022 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Categories: Events

FCCLA State Convention

Sunday, April 10, 2022 - Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Categories: CTSO Conferences

PBL State Convention

Friday, April 8, 2022 - Saturday, April 9, 2022

Categories: CTSO Conferences

SkillsUSA State Convention

Sunday, April 3, 2022 - Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Categories: CTSO Conferences

FBLA State Convention

Sunday, March 27, 2022 - Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Categories: CTSO Conferences

TSA State Convention

Monday, March 21, 2022 - Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Categories: CTSO Conferences

HOSA State Convention

Monday, March 21, 2022 - Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Categories: CTSO Conferences

DECA State Convention

Sunday, March 13, 2022 - Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Categories: CTSO Conferences

Collegiate DECA State Convention

Sunday, February 13, 2022 - Monday, February 14, 2022

Categories: CTSO Conferences