Upcoming Events

February is CTE Month

Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - Monday, February 28, 2022

Categories: Events

ND Cyber Madness

Thursday, February 10, 2022 - Saturday, February 12, 2022

Categories: Events

Collegiate DECA State Convention

Sunday, February 13, 2022 - Monday, February 14, 2022

Categories: CTSO Conferences

DECA State Convention

Sunday, March 13, 2022 - Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Categories: CTSO Conferences

HOSA State Convention

Monday, March 21, 2022 - Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Categories: CTSO Conferences

TSA State Convention

Monday, March 21, 2022 - Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Categories: CTSO Conferences

FBLA State Convention

Sunday, March 27, 2022 - Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Categories: CTSO Conferences

SkillsUSA State Convention

Sunday, April 3, 2022 - Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Categories: CTSO Conferences

PBL State Convention

Friday, April 8, 2022 - Saturday, April 9, 2022

Categories: CTSO Conferences

FCCLA State Convention

Sunday, April 10, 2022 - Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Categories: CTSO Conferences