DECA State Conference 2024

Sunday, March 3, 2024 - Tuesday, March 5, 2024

Categories: CTSO Conferences

TSA State Conference 2024

Sunday, March 17, 2024 - Tuesday, March 19, 2024

Categories: CTSO Conferences

FBLA State Conference 2024

Sunday, March 24, 2024 - Tuesday, March 26, 2024

Categories: CTSO Conferences

HOSA State Conference 2024

Sunday, March 24, 2024 - Tuesday, March 26, 2024

Categories: CTSO Conferences

FBLA Collegiate State Conference 2024

Sunday, April 7, 2024 - Monday, April 8, 2024

Categories: CTSO Conferences

FCCLA State Conference 2024

Sunday, April 7, 2024 - Tuesday, April 9, 2024

Categories: CTSO Conferences

SkillsUSA State Conference 2024

Sunday, April 14, 2024 - Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Categories: CTSO Conferences

FFA State Conference 2024

Monday, June 3, 2024 - Thursday, June 6, 2024

Categories: CTSO Conferences

2024 CTE Professional Development Conference

Monday, August 5, 2024 - Wednesday, August 7, 2024

Categories: Events

CTE in Memorial Hall - 2025

Monday, February 3, 2025 - Wednesday, February 5, 2025

Categories: Events