Home

Medium
Medium

Recent NewsView All News

ND Candidates for U.S Presidential Scholar in Career and Technical Education

Categories: all, Awards & Recognition

Entrepreneurship Education Week


February is CTE Month


Reuben T. Guenthner Scholarship Opportunity Announced


Guidance for Comprehensive Local Needs Assessment (CLNA)


2019 Professional Development Conference Award Winners

Categories: all, Awards & Recognition

2019 Award Recipients


North Dakota CTE Instructors Receive National Awards

Categories: all, Awards & Recognition

2019 ACTE National Award Winners


News Limit
3

Upcoming EventsView All Events

DECA State Convention

Sunday, March 15, 2020 - Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Categories: CTSO Conferences, All

TSA State Convention

Monday, March 23, 2020 - Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Categories: CTSO Conferences, All

FBLA State Convention

Sunday, March 29, 2020 - Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Categories: CTSO Conferences, All

PBL State Convention

Friday, April 3, 2020 - Saturday, April 4, 2020

Categories: CTSO Conferences, All

SkillsUSA State Convention

Sunday, April 5, 2020 - Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Categories: CTSO Conferences, All

FCCLA State Convention

Sunday, April 19, 2020 - Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Categories: CTSO Conferences, All

FFA State Convention

Monday, June 1, 2020 - Thursday, June 4, 2020

Categories: CTSO Conferences, All

Limit
5 (default)