Department of Career & Technical Education Emerging Technology Consortium Memberships Fiscal Year 2024-2025 (94 Schools)

Dickinson, Roughrider Area Career and Technology Center – 12 Schools

Beach Glen Ullin Mott/Regent New Salem South Heart

Belfield Hebron New England Scranton Richardton/Taylor

Bowman County Killdeer

Devils Lake, Lake Area Career & Technology Center – 18 schools Technology Learning Cooperative

Dakota PrairieLake Area CTCMaddockMunichRoletteDevils LakeLakotaMidkotaNorth StarStarkweatherFessenden-BowdenLangdonMinnewaukanNorthwoodWarwick

Four Winds Leeds Mt. Pleasant-Rolla

Kenmare, Western Dakota Corp of Discovery – 24 schools

Alexander **Divide County** Kenmare Parshall Velva East Fairview Lewis & Clark (Berthold) Washburn Bakken Area Ray Grenora Lewis & Clark (Makoti) Williston Beulah Stanley Center McKenzie County Wilton Garrison Surrey

Dickinson Catholic Hazen New Town Tioga

Grafton, North Valley Area Career & Technology Center –11 schools Walsh/Pembina Technology Cooperative

Cavalier Fordville Minto NB-Walhalla Park River
Drayton Manvel NB-Pembina North Valley CTC Valley/Edinburg

Grafton HS

Oakes, Southeast Regional Career & Technology Center – 20 schools Southeast High Tech

Fairmount LaMoure North Sargent Wahpeton HS Ashley Campbell/Tintah Gackle-Streeter Lidgerwood Oakes Wahpeton MS Edgeley Hankinson Lisbon Richland Wyndmere Ellendale Kulm Milnor Sargent Central Zeeland

Enderlin

Valley City, Sheyenne Valley Area Career & Technology Center – 9 schools Sheyenne Valley High-Tech

Barnes County North Hillsboro Litchville/Marion Valley City CTC Valley City MS

Cooperstown Hope/Page Maple Valley Valley City HS